Pictures of Bangkok and Life Lessons

Posted: December 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

Balanced Trance

An update on my travels! I have a bunch of photos posted below, so if your attention span is short, just scroll down. If not, then keep reading for a good story and to learn a life lesson and empower yourself:

My first stay in Bangkok is over. The next stage of my journey has me heading south, on a train, to Chumphon. From Chumphon I will take a boat to Ko Phangan, a beautiful little island which I have been told is nothing short of magical!

One of the biggest “goals” I have for this trip is to do meditation training. I hope to bring what I learn to Canada (and wherever I go), combine it with my hypnosis training, and use it to help heal people, myself included.

A couple of days ago I was looking up some potential meditation retreats. Almost every one I found was full…

View original post 1,127 more words

Leave a Reply

