First Roll on M6

Posted: December 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

Ricky Lai

I posted the 2nd roll of film taken with Leica M6 few weeks back, today I will write on the 1st roll of film taken using the M6.

I gotten this M6 Titanium from Japan Camera Hunter (Bellamy Hunt). One of the reason why I wanted a Leica film camera is that I can use the lens I already gotten and this can be swap between the M9 (my main workhorse).

The M6 shutter is so quiet compare to my FM2n (my previous film workhorse), loading of film is easier. The only issue I have is the shutter speed directional knot is opposite of my M9, which took me a while to get use to it.

Ok, below are some of the photos I took.

No Sleeping & Skate Boarding

Photo of me by Kumar

Me

Kumar

Kumar

Elvin @ Work Desk

Elvin

Working on a selfie while waiting for the train

Selfie

Roof

Kumar @ Work

Photographer @ work

Starbuck's Tumbler

Thanks for visiting.

View original post

Leave a Reply

