I Joined Pinterest!

Posted: December 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hey Guys,

I wanted to thank everyone for the support I’ve received already with my new blog/site change! I am so excited to continue this adventure with you all. On that note – I am working on a few things to keep everyone connected with me. I actually have a Facebook page dedicated to inspiring pictures as well as sharing informative and health related articles and of course I share a few of my favourite recipes from other bloggers! I also have a twitter account! I try to be as active as possible but that social channel is much more difficult to keep up with, however if you’re interested feel free to look me up, send a tweet or follow. My username is @herbalancedlife. Finally I have created a pinterest account! I am most excited about this because I use pinterest everyday already but I am very…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

