The Importantance of Blogging as a Part of Your Growth Strategy

Posted: December 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

blog background

I was thinking about what would be the first post I should create on my Marketing Blog and then it dawned on me…A piece on why I’m publishing a blog!  As a marketing strategist I try to keep my clients and prospective clients informed on all the various tools to help them grow their business.  And as we all know, it’s important to practice what you preach, right?  This is why I’ve decided to share with you the top reasons why a blog is an extremely effective tool for marketing your business (and mine).

WHAT IS A BLOG?

Simply put:  A blog is a communication device used for engaging an audience (clients and prospects).  I recommend:

  • developing your free blog via WordPress
  • creating and posting articles twice a week which your audience will strongly value and look forward to reading
  • creating a tab/page on your website and link WordPress to…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

