A General Update

Posted: December 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

theadventuresofbeka

It’s been a really long time since I’ve posted anything. This has been because I have been sick twice and really busy in between said illnesses.

I’m currently using a computer with a Spanish keyboard in the hostel I’m staying at so please excuse any misplaced accents or weird symbols. (Also, the auto-correct is driving me crazy because almost every word is underlined in red.)

Class-wise, there’s not much to tell for the month of November because a lot of the professors I work with were wrapping up for the semester which meant that I had less work.

In the beginning of November, I went to Bogotá to visit a Colombian friend whom I had previously met in the States. This friend was an unofficial student of mine in Orlando during my senior year of undergrad. We spent a lot of time practicing English and I learned a lot about…

View original post 719 more words

Leave a Reply

