12-09-14

Posted: December 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

Adventures...

I pride myself on being an unconventional person. In the sports I play, I have an unconventional style, I wear unconventional clothing, read unconventional books, and do unconventional things in my relationships. Recently, “her” and I decided what our relationship status would be, as I am moving across the state in 3 days. In a rather funny exchange that involved the possibility of my mother explaining our relationship status to us unknowingly, we decided we would make this work. This to me was the best possible scenario, as “she” makes me unconventionally happy. It might be tough, but AA (Ann Arbor) is a beautiful, exciting city, and i’m very excited for the adventures we can have there. The cool thing will be that both of us will essentially be experiencing the city from the same lens, in the sense that neither of us has ever lived in AA. Unlike most…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

