It’s BOOKED!

Posted: December 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hello South America

We are officially going to start our adventure of a lifetime on 12th February 2014! The flights are paid for, the first hostel is booked, the money is saved and the backpack is on it’s way. I cannot explain the utter jubilation we feel. It’s the beginning of the official countdown, and I have never been more certain that we are doing the right thing.

image

The flights

I am always one for a deal, so I have been keeping a close eye on prices for a while. I even tried to figure out my own pattern of when is best to buy, by obsessively checking price changes – sad I know. However, may I say that this has paid off! So HA! I found that the prices for the flights we needed didn’t go up in price closer to the time of booking, in fact I saw the opposite. More…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

